2019-20 PTO Executive Officers

President           Jennie Anderson
Vice President   Liz Neighbors
Secretary           Alicia Huguelet
Treasurer           Sara Rose Lahey

2019-20 PTO Committee Chairs

 

BC Apparel Louise Price pricel10@nationwide.com
Book Fair Pragnya Bidarkere Prakash pragnya.yogesh@gmail.com
Book Fair Stacey Koenigs stacykoenigs@gmail.com
Book Fair Tania Barbosa tania.barbosa@dupont.com
Box Tops Karen Yuska karen.yuska@yahoo.com
Facebook Meg Zierke zierkemom@gmail.com
Family Activities Ariana Twitty arianatwitty@yahoo.com
Family Activities Jodi Polich jodi.polich@gmail.com
5th Grade Celebration Lindsey Kuntz kuntzlindsey@icloud.com
Original Artworks Brooke Stewart heineman_brookelynn@yahoo.com
Original Artworks Heather Scholten hrscholten@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Jill Hockmeyer jhockemeyer@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Melissa Pope melissa.pope@adp.com
Daytime Volunteer Squad Nicole Rourke nicole.rourke10@gmail.com
Website Jeremy Williams jeremy.g.williams@gmail.com
Yearbook Alicia Clevenger draliciaclevenger@gmail.com